Community gives thanks with volunteer awards

Updated December 16 2014 - 9:32pm, first published 7:19am
THANK-YOU: Charlton Volunteer Award recipients. Pictured back, from left, Alwyn Stuckey, John Gill, Arthur Tumeth, Lorraine Doolan, Ross Connolly, Member for Charlton Pat Conroy, Alec Howard, Jason Harvey (on behalf of Lois Simpson), Albert Roberts, and David Price. Front row, from left, Annette Stuckey, Belinda Allan, Tracey Green, Joan Cantwell, Lynette Radley, and Margo Humphries.

WITHOUT their energy, dedication and generosity, it's difficult to imagine how our community would function.



Get the latest Newcastle news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.